Place	B E. Name	ARLODGE M Time	TN CLASSIC 20 City	007
Epic Men				
1 2	Jake Hladyz Ben Stalker	04:12:40 AM 04:17:48 AM	Rapid City, SD Sheridan, WY	
3	Duane Martenson	04:42:56 AM	Rapid City, SD	
4 5	Randy Erickson Mark Jablin	04:58:50 AM 06:13:40 AM	Rapid City, SD Laramie, WY	Bearly Movin Award
Intermediate Men				
1 2	Chris Harvey Justin Kiery	03:29:54 AM 05:15:20 AM	Eden Prairie, MN Lead, SD	Farthest Traveler Award
	Todd Nye	Did not start	Rapid City, SD	
	Tandem Intermediate			
	Tony Diem Captain	MF	Lead, SD	Helmet Winner
	Cara Hastings Stoker	MF	Lead, SD	
Beginner Men				
1	Rob Hall	02:29:17 AM	Rapid City, SD	
2	Michael Munra	02:39:10 AM	Hulett, WY	
3	Bob Whay	02:49:07 AM	Rapid City, SD	
4	Chris Klas	05:03:06 AM	Gillette, WY	
5	Mike Holzer	05:03:08 AM	Gillette, WY	
6	Bob Klas	05:03:10 AM	Gillette, WY	
Beginner Women				
1	Erin Rogers	02:34:02 AM	Sundance, WY	
2	Kathy Kluff	02:42:06 AM	Sundance, WY	
3	Diane Gonzalez	02:57:44 AM	Laramie, WY	SS Bike Winner
	Cubs Boy			
	Lane Carter	MF	Sundance, WY	
Cubs Girl				
	Kacie O'Connor	DNF	Sundance, WY	
	Maddie Whay	Did not start	Rapid City, SD	

Did Not Finish=DNF

Mechanical Failure = MF